Hello and welcome! 

I have been contemplating if I should have a blog or not, due to my inconsistent of both internet access and writers block. But a new chapter is starting and I need a place to write down my experiences and day to day life happenings.
Should have started off by introducing myself, my name is Lexi and I’m 27 years old. I have been working professional with horses since I graduated at the age of 19. Have been grooming for international events, trained numerous of working students, been running a large stud and breaking more youngsters that I can remember. I have been extremely fortunate to have surrounded myself with amazing horse people and masters that have been willing to teach me all they know.

About a year ago a good friend of mine acquire a rundown farm in West Sussex, and it’s the start of a new path. Much work is still needed for it to run they way we want it, but it is on its way.
I hope you will follow me on a roller coaster of building permits, soggy fields, cheeky youngsters and tea time. Can’t promise much, except that I always will be honest and not sugarcoat it. It’s the muddy truth behind a fabulous exterior.

Leave a Reply

