Vrooooom

Friends are a funny thing. I know a lot of people, and then there is the Golden Circle. They know all the dirt… Keep them close or they might tell! Bribe them with biscuits and alcohol and they will stay loyal forever.
When I was in America, Roberto called and asked what I was doing in July. Well, I don’t know? Hopefully enjoying a week or two of holiday and maybe a bit of sun and banter? July is the only time during the whole year I don’t have anything planned, and I was surprisingly fine with that.

Oh so wrong I was. I’m on the plane to Switzerland tomorrow to cover for the same man that had the indecent manners to ask me to cover his holidays!
It will be fun. Switzerland is always fun.

At least its some decent hacking in CH!

Leave a Reply

